Events

Choose a month

Upcoming Events in December

VK Thursdays | Free Mince Pies

VK Thursdays | Free Mince Pies

Thursday 12th December 23:00 - 03:30
-
+
Insta Direction | You Control The Music LIVE

Insta Direction | You Control The Music LIVE

Friday 13th December 23:00 - 03:30
-
+
Circus Circus | Christmas Fair!

Circus Circus | Christmas Fair!

Saturday 14th December 22:30 - 03:30
-
+
VK Thursdays | Annual Xmas Jumper Party

VK Thursdays | Annual Xmas Jumper Party

Thursday 19th December 23:00 - 03:30
-
+
Christmas Friday 2019

Christmas Friday 2019

Friday 20th December 23:00 - 03:30
-
+
Christmas Saturday 2019

Christmas Saturday 2019

Saturday 21st December 23:00 - 03:30
-
+
Twisted Sounds Christmas Party - Jam Thieves

Twisted Sounds Christmas Party - Jam Thieves

Sunday 22nd December 23:00 - 03:30
No Tickets Available in Advance
More Info
Discotek: Sakura Dansu w/ DeMarzo

Discotek: Sakura Dansu w/ DeMarzo

Monday 23rd December 23:00 - 03:30
No Tickets Available in Advance
More Info
Christmas Eve

Christmas Eve

Tuesday 24th December 23:00 - 03:30
-
+
Boxing Day at Play

Boxing Day at Play

Thursday 26th December 22:30 - 03:30
-
+
Herefordshire Young Farmers Takeover

Herefordshire Young Farmers Takeover

Friday 27th December 22:30 - 03:30
No Tickets Available in Advance
More Info
Play Saturdays

Play Saturdays

Saturday 28th December 23:00 - 03:30
-
+
Annual Sunday Club

Annual Sunday Club

Sunday 29th December 23:00 - 03:30
-
+
New Year's Eve | A Night Of The Extraordinary

New Year's Eve | A Night Of The Extraordinary

Tuesday 31st December 21:00 - 03:30
-
+